His and Hers Haul!

Hello Lovelies!

This weekend me and Ross headed out to Birmingham for a shopping trip. I’ve been needing to update my wardrobe for ages so i finally did it! We didn’t go too crazy and I definitely want another shopping trip soon. We both work hard so decided to treat ourselves. I was desperate for some new work clothes, so got some smart stuff too! Take a look at what we got!

HERS – Dress – Superdry £34.99

haul

HERS – Cold shoulder top – Select £12.99

IMG_0308

HIS – Vans Top – £28 (in the sale)

IMG_0309

HERS – Vans Top – £30

haul

HERS – Blouse – Primark £8

IMG_0313

HERS – Floaty Top – Select £5

IMG_0315

HERS – Harry Potter Top – £3 Primark 

IMG_0318

HIS – Exercise jacket – Primark £15

IMG_0320

HIS – Superdry Shirt – £30 (in the sale) 

IMG_0325

HERS – Jack Wills T-shirt – £26.95

IMG_0327

HERS – Collection Pore Minimiser – Superdrug £4.99

haul

HERS – Real Techniques Makeup Brushes – £22.99

IMG_0329

HIS – Primark Jeans – £10

IMG_0334

HERS – Primark Trousers – £7

IMG_0336

HERS – Jeans – Select – £19.99

haul

HIS – Laptop Bag – Ted Baker – £69 (in the sale) 

haul

As you can see I got more than Ross, but he hates shopping so thats not surprising. I also spent about £60 on gifts but can’t show them for obvious reasons! Sorry for the awful photos, I was in a mega rush when i took them, i’ll do better next time – i promise! Let me know if you like these haul posts because if so i’ll do another one at the end of the month!

TTFN,

Laura xoxo

4 thoughts on “His and Hers Haul!

  1. This a great haul! It’s especially cute since you guys got it together haha. Looking forward to your future content.
    Stop by my space sometime,
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com ✨🌻

    Like

Leave a comment