The Vogue 73 Questions Tag!

voguueee

Hello Loves,

Today i thought I’d do the Vogue 73 questions tag, inspired by the videos on the Vogue YouTube channel! I’ve seen quite a few bloggers do this tag so i thought i’d give it a go!

  1. What’s the best thing that has happened to you this month? I finished decorating my office! (tour to come soon!)
  2. What’s the best thing that has happened to you this year? Getting a house, moving in with Ross, starting a full time job and graduating university, many things!
  3. What’s the best thing ever? Cats
  4. What’s your favourite season? Winter
  5. What’s your favourite holiday? Christmas
  6. Would you ever live in a big city? I’d love to!
  7. What’s your favourite ice cream? Magnum Ice Cream is to die for !
  8. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Who does that?
  9. What’s your favourite dessert? Swiss Roll and ice cream!
  10. Cake or pie? CAKE!
  11. What’s your least favourite food? Mushrooms
  12. What’s your favourite condiment? Mayonnaise
  13. It’s brunch, what do you eat? Some form of eggs on some form of bread
  14. What’s your favourite colour? Grey, all 50 shades of it!
  15. What colour dress did you wear to your prom? Black (to match my soul)
  16. Blow dry or air dry? I prefer my hair when its blow dried but i’m lazy so i air dry it 95% of the time
  17. Do you think you’re strong? Fairly, both physically and mentally.
  18. Who’s a person you’d love to have coffee with? Ed Sheeran (although not coffee, i hate it !)
  19. When was the last time you cried? Yesterday
  20. Who’s the last person you texted? My best friend Jess.  I don’t particularly text much, but i message my squad of girls on WhatsApp all the time!
  21. Twitter or Instagram? Instagram
  22. Who should everyone follow right now? Tyler Oakley, his twitter slays me
  23. Have you ever had anything stolen from you? Is it cliche to say my heart?
  24. Favourite country you visited? USA
  25. Last country you visited? Belgium
  26. Country you wish to visit? Iceland
  27. First pet? Cats!
  28. Favourite Disney animal? Marie from Aristocats or Oliver from Oliver and Company!
  29. What are you doing tomorrow? Working!
  30. What are you most excited about in life right now? Seeing my family and my kitties!
  31. What book are you reading right now? Scrappy Little Nobody by Anna Kendrick
  32. A book you read because everybody else was reading it? 50 Shades of Grey
  33. What are you completely bored of right now? Having to do laundry
  34. What’s your favourite beverage? Mountain Dew
  35. What’s your favourite cocktail? A Long Beach Ice Tea (its like a long island ice teas but with cranberry juice instead of coke!)
  36. What would you order at a McDonalds drive thru? McChicken Sandwhich meal with a coke
  37. What’s one thing you still have from your childhood? A classic Winnie the Pooh collection of stories book
  38. What’s your favourite current TV show? Check out my previous post! 
  39. What’s a movie that made you cry? Miss You Already, i sobbed!
  40. Who do you miss the most? My family
  41. What’s something you can’t do? Roll my tongue
  42. What are your nicknames? I don’t really have any!
  43. What makes you laugh a lot? My squad of blogging girls
  44. Heels or flats? Flats, i fall over in heels everytime.
  45. What’s the most adventurous thing you’ve done? Gone to univeristy
  46. What’s one thing you wanted to do but been scared of? Go to New York (i hate flying)
  47. What’s the thing your most proud of? Getting my degree
  48. What did you want to do with your life age 5? Be a pilot. Didn’t i just say i hate flying? I was an illogical child.
  49. Dogs or cats? Cats, cats, cats, cats, cats.
  50. What’s the most important thing someone can learn? To not stress over silly things, laugh it off, it’ll be okay.
  51. Bath or shower? I prefer baths but showers are more practical
  52. Mountain hideaway or Beach house? Both sound fantastic! Beach house in the summer, mountain hideaway in the winter!
  53. What’s your favourite scented candle? Fluffy Towels from Yankee Candle
  54. If you could spend 3 months anywhere where would it be? New York
  55. Are you messy or neat? Messy, everywhere i go it’s like a tornado has passed through.
  56. What’s the first thing you do each morning? Brush my teeth
  57. What do you have for breakfast? I know its really bad but i don’t eat breakfast unless my mum makes a full english when im at my parents house!
  58. What’s the last thing you do before you go to bed? Go on my phone
  59. What’s one skill you wish you had? I wish i was more self motivated so i didn’t procrastinate so much!
  60. What’s your favourite pizza? I’m not a fan of Pizza
  61. Describe your ideal man in 3 words? Ross Michael Garrett
  62. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? My mum
  63. At what age were you happiest? Right Now! Age 21
  64. What’s the last thing you ate? A subway with rotisserie chicken (10/10 recommend)
  65. Where do you go when you need to be alone? My bed
  66. What’s the biggest thing on your mind right now? Theres a few thing
  67. What’s the best activity to do at home on a rainy day? A games day (i don’t dare write the alternatives on my blog)
  68. What are you listening to right now? Rag n Bone Man
  69. On a scale of 1-10 how happy are you about life right now? 7
  70. What’s the weirdest thing you’ve ever eaten? Calamari, I’m super fussy and not very adventurous.
  71. Starter or Dessert? Starters
  72. Is there a dessert you don’t like? Anything thats really sickly
  73. What is the farthest you have been from home? California.

So thats it! All 73 questions! I’m tagging my blogging gals to do this one and a highly recommend you go and check them out !

Jess – http://www.worldofjess.co.uk

Kt – http://www.katiescorner.uk

Melissa – http://lovemelissax.co.uk

Lauren – http://www.lalsiee.com

Bettie – http://bettiesworldx.blogspot.co.uk

Lauren – http://www.loulabellerose.com/?m=1

 

Until next time,

Laura xoxo 

One thought on “The Vogue 73 Questions Tag!

Leave a Reply

